Yes, if a user chooses to manually share the data via the "Share" button on the report tab, it will be transferred. However, it remains private and completely confidential.
Is my data uploaded to Brain State Technologies? Print
Modified on: Mon, 21 May, 2018 at 9:38 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.